887 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212 614.725.0955

Calendar

  • Thu, September 4
    • The Kyle Sowashes, Garvey
  • Fri, September 5
    • Jonathan Hape, Drew Stedman and the Cosmic Nothings, Cody Nicolas
  • Sat, September 6
    • Smug Bros., Joseph Airport, Woosley Band
  • Sun, September 7
    • Bishop Allen, Jesse Marchant
  • Mon, September 8
    • Dead Rider, Barely Eagle, Brat Curse
  • Tue, September 9
    • Jesse Camp
  • Thu, September 11
    • EARLY 7 PM - Hi Ho Silver Oh, Trains Across the Sea, Kyle Sowash. LATE 10 PM - Shane Sweeney, Kevin Kirby, Ryan Parker
  • Fri, September 12
    • Go Analog, Plaid Brixx, Lucas
  • Sat, September 13
    • Bill Fox, Rob Bliss, Chris Forbes
  • Sun, September 14
    • Nuns, Nude Art, The Beers
  • Wed, September 17
    • Left and Right
  • Thu, September 18
    • Bryan McPherson, Devil Doves, If and It, Micah Schnabel
  • Fri, September 19
    • Jeremy Porter and the Tucos, Ghost Shirt
  • Sat, September 20
    • Legbone, Low Men, Blatant Finger, Black Eye
  • Sun, September 21
    • Cliffs, Awful Nothings, Emily and the Complexes
  • Wed, September 24
    • Shane Sweeney, Silks
  • Thu, September 25
    • Filmstrip, WV White
  • Fri, September 26
    • Elliott Smith Tribute Night
  • Sat, September 27
    • Chuck Oney and the Flare-Ups, Sin Nombre, Matt Monta, Trachete