887 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212

Calendar

Thu, November 15
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, November 16
Modern Fiction - 7 Horse
Sat, November 17
Lazy Susan and the Bean Bag Boys
Tue, November 20
Lonely Tree Comedy Showcase! @ 8:30pm Karaoke After!
Tuesday Karaoke W/Christian @ 11pm
Wed, November 21
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, November 22
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, November 23
Deprecator
Sat, November 24
The Beers - Life and The Universe
Tue, November 27
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, November 28
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, November 29
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, November 30
Truss - Tango Moms - The Manatee Room
Sat, December 1
Boo-Lee Crosser - Joe Alden Morgan - Barry Johnson
Tue, December 4
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, December 5
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, December 6
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, December 7
Benjamin Jacob Douglas
Sat, December 8
Luke in the AM - SuperKick - Motel Faces - Courtney From Work
Mon, December 10
Bird Streets
Tue, December 11
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, December 12
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, December 13
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, December 14
Coast 2 Coast LIVE