887 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212

Calendar

Tue, October 22
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, October 23
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, October 24
Kylenies Karaoke!
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, October 25
Tooth Lures A Fang - Tyler Travis (WVWhite) - Easy Company
Sat, October 26
Tree Bar Hallo-Ween Show!
Mon, October 28
Molly Drag
Tue, October 29
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, October 30
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, October 31
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, November 1
The 513 A
Sat, November 2
Adrian-X
Tue, November 5
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, November 6
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, November 7
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, November 8
Closest Relative - The Back Home Show~
Sat, November 9
Kibbey Context - AutoPilot
Description: Lineup

McCallister
Autopilot
Pearly
Elliot Twelvetrees

Door Charge $10
Tue, November 12
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, November 13
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, November 14
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, November 15
SeaGraves - AaronT - Jesse Law