887 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212 614.725.0955

Calendar

Fri, September 4
Rosalie's Lucid Dreams, Lunker, Midnight Animal Choir
Sat, September 5
Eleven Plus Two Equals Twelve Plus One, Old Guard, The Halamays, Red Skylark
Wed, September 9
Open Mic
Fri, September 11
The Electric Hand, Spruce Campbells
Sat, September 12
Zach Pohl, Matt Monta and the Smoking Guns
Mon, September 14
Mondays Against Humanity
Tue, September 15
Hillbilly Bingo
Wed, September 16
Open Mic
Thu, September 17
Jeremy Porter and the Tucos, Ryan Parker
Fri, September 18
TBA
Sat, September 19
Village Bicycle
Mon, September 21
Mondays Against Humanity
Wed, September 23
Open Mic
Thu, September 24
Craigtalks
Fri, September 25
Alex and the XO's
Sat, September 26
Chew, Hundos, Shvs
Mon, September 28
Mondays Against Humanity
Wed, September 30
Open Mic