887 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212 614.725.0955

Calendar

Wed, May 27
Open Mic
Thu, May 28
Craigtalks
Fri, May 29
Yellow Paper Planes, Fisher
Sat, May 30
Chuck Oney and the Flare-ups, Free Tvs, Returning April
Thu, June 4
Jacob Augustine, Caleb and Caroline, Shane Sweeney
Fri, June 5
Brother JT (Thrill Jockey), Golden Death Music, Tyler Travis (of WV WHITE)
Sat, June 6
Sister Sara, Happy Tooth and Dug, Betsy Ross, Tall Trees
Mon, June 8
The Kyle Sowashes, Brat Curse, Bicentennial Bear
Tue, June 9
Maness Brothers
Wed, June 10
Open Mic
Thu, June 11
Beast in the Field, Enhailer, Bison Machine, Muscle Puzzle
Fri, June 12
Sunrise Reset
Sat, June 13
Pinkertones, Sweet S
Mon, June 15
Ryan Kerr
Tue, June 16
Hillbilly Bingo
Wed, June 17
Open Mic
Thu, June 18
Mike Adams at his Honest Weight, Joe Anderl and the 1984 Draft
Fri, June 19
Motel Beds, Dead Forever
Sat, June 20
Trachete
Wed, June 24
Open Mic
Thu, June 25
Craigtalks