887 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212

Calendar

Fri, February 24
Local Tourists - Panic Bird - Shelby Love Brothers - Push Me Pull You
Sat, February 25
Jake Dunn & The Blackbirds - Coup De Grace
Wed, March 1
Open Mic
Fri, March 3
DH Experiment - Hello Violet - Harvest Kings - Cat Clyde (Ontario)
Sat, March 4
After Hours Radio - Minions Of Mayhem - CoCo
Thu, March 9
Sons Of An Illustrious Father (Brooklyn) +tba
Fri, March 10
Fort Defiance (Nashville) - The Low Vibes - Wyland (New Jersey)
Sat, March 11
Matt Monta and the Haymakers - Ezra (Lexington, KY) - Rebekah Jean (Cleveland, OH) + tba
Thu, March 16
Lady Pills (Boston) - Jab Avenue +tba
Fri, March 17
Sotra Endso - Bloody Incisors +tba
Mon, March 20
Reed Turchi (Swannanoa, North Carolina) - Paul Goll - Lou Poster
Tue, March 21
Lonely Tree Comedy Show
Wed, March 22
Joe Jack Talcum ( Dead Milkmen) - Weird Science (Athens, OH) - Kyle Sowash - Winston Hytwr
Thu, March 23
The Elliots (AUS) - Mobile Home - Room and Board - Mr. Phylzzz