887 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212

Calendar

Wed, December 12
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, December 13
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, December 14
Coast 2 Coast LIVE
Sat, December 15
Druid - The legal Immigrants - Cousin Simple
Mon, December 17
Doc Rotten
Tue, December 18
Lonely Tree Comedy Showcase! @ 8:30pm Karaoke After!
Tuesday Karaoke W/Christian @ 11pm
Wed, December 19
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Little Lawnmowers
Thu, December 20
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, December 21
Mummula - Lustkill Album Release Party!
Tue, December 25
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, December 26
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, December 27
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, December 28
Lures A Fang - Shelby Love Brothers
Tue, January 1
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, January 2
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, January 3
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, January 4
MissUnderstood
Sat, January 5
Chase Duncan
Tue, January 8
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, January 9
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, January 10
Paige Beller - Micah Foster - Gregg AM
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm