887 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212

Calendar

Tue, November 19
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Lonely Tree Comedy Showcase! @ 8:30pm Karaoke After!
Tuesday Karaoke W/Christian @ 11pm
Wed, November 20
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, November 21
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, November 22
Kibbey Context - Tweeg and the Bounders, Divorce Horse
Description: Lineup
Trachete 12am
Tweeg and the Bounders 11pm
Sin Nombre 10pm
Divorce Horse 9pm
Sat, November 23
Kibbey Context
Description: Line up

Stop.Drop.Rewind

Door Starts; 8pm
Music Starts; 9pm

Cost;$5
Tue, November 26
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, November 27
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, November 28
Levi Kreis - Meaghan Hillyer
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Tue, December 3
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, December 4
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, December 5
PFC Pierce - Kristen Faitl
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Tue, December 10
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, December 11
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, December 12
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, December 13
Joey 74, Last ones, Villaintinos and Formerly Deceased
Description: Lineup

Joey 74
Last Ones
Villiantinos
Formerly Deceased

Door starts; 8pm
Music starts; 9pm

Cost; $5

Booked by Kibbey Context
Sat, December 14
Doomsdale High - The Jasons (WV) - Lustkill - Howling Commandos