887 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212

Calendar

Tue, September 24
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, September 25
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, September 26
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, September 27
Fringe Festival - Woosley Band - So Long Stargazer - Bed Wet Pills
Sat, September 28
DX Entertainment
Description: Lineup
Princess Whatever
Cassle x Ariock
Tht Boi Jonesy
Adonis Boyd
Mon, September 30
The Remedies
Tue, October 1
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, October 2
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, October 3
Harlin Hopkins
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Sat, October 5
Kibbey Context - Solo Showcase
Description: Lineup

The Dirty Stares 12:20am to 12:50am
Ryan Lunka - 11:40pm to 12:10am
Chelsea Ravenn - 11:00pm to 11:30pm
Zack Whitney - 10:20pm to 10:50pm
Brian Clash - 9:40pm to 10:10pm
Chuck Oney - 9:00pm to 9:30pm

No Door Charge
Tue, October 8
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, October 9
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, October 10
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, October 11
Zombie
Sat, October 12
Adrian-X And the Future That Time Forgot
Tue, October 15
Tuesday Karaoke W/Christian @ 11pm
Lonely Tree Comedy Showcase! @ 8:30pm Karaoke After!
Wed, October 16
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, October 17
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, October 18
Hayley And The Crushers - Lustkill - Howling Commandos
Sat, October 19
Kibbey Context - Detroit Night (7pm door)
Description: Lineup

Beyond Pluto
Slumlord Radio
The Quirk
Moto
Epcya

$10 door