887 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212

Calendar

Tue, February 25
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, February 26
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, February 27
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, February 28
The Hide Behind
Sat, February 29
Outpatient5
Tue, March 3
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, March 4
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, March 5
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Tue, March 10
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, March 11
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, March 12
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Tue, March 17
Lonely Tree Comedy Showcase! @ 8:30pm Karaoke After!
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Tuesday Karaoke W/Christian @ 11pm
Wed, March 18
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, March 19
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Tue, March 24
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, March 25
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm