887 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212 614.725.0955

Calendar

  • Thu, October 2
    • Sam Craighead, Jordan O'Jordan
  • Fri, October 3
    • Yankee Ghost, Justin R.L. Hemminger, Joel Walter, Royal Holland
  • Sat, October 4
    • The Prosylete, Barely Eagle
  • Tue, October 7
    • Soft Swells, Go Analog
  • Wed, October 8
    • Video Beast
  • Thu, October 9
    • New Gentle Soul, The Sin Shouters
  • Fri, October 10
    • Chaminade, Trachete, John Zuck
  • Sat, October 11
    • Schwervon!, Them Labs
  • Sun, October 12
    • Christian Lee Hutson, Ryan Parker
  • Mon, October 13
    • Dan Montgomery
  • Tue, October 14
    • The Lampshades
  • Fri, October 17
    • Jenny Mae, Total Foxx
  • Sat, October 18
    • Automagik, Drew Stedman and the Cosmic Nothings
  • Fri, October 24
    • The Subsets, Blatant Finger, The Last Ones, Parade Rainer.
  • Sat, October 25
    • Happy Tooth and Dug (Record Release!), Devil Doves, Hyphon, Gelatinous Cube
  • Sun, October 26
    • Ruby Fray (K Records)
  • Mon, October 27
    • Gemma Ray
  • Fri, October 31
    • Halloween Covers Weekend
  • Sat, November 1
    • Halloween Covers Weekend