887 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212 614.725.0955

Calendar

  • Fri, August 1
    • The Sweet S, Warm Forever, Dead Turquoise
  • Sat, August 2
    • Suicide Ghouls, Prime Directive, Little Bohemian Lodge, Wet Hot Trash
  • Tue, August 5
    • Zach Whitney, Hank Erwin, Phillip Fox
  • Wed, August 6
    • Open mic
  • Thu, August 7
    • Vegas Death Rays, Lyon's Ghost
  • Fri, August 8
    • The 1984 Draft, Arms Race, Winter Makes Sailors
  • Sat, August 9
    • Versacolor, Glish (NOLA)
  • Wed, August 13
    • Plebeian Grandstand(Paris) / Hexis(Denmark) / Reproacher(US)
  • Thu, August 14
    • Jordan Martin, Sivan Silver-Swartz
  • Fri, August 15
    • Ampline, Vis a Vis, Alone Animal Cubes
  • Sat, August 16
    • Doctah X, Mas Bagua
  • Sun, August 17
    • For The Birds, The Last Ones, Robot's Revenge, Joey74
  • Wed, August 20
    • Open mic
  • Thu, August 21
    • Christopher Reyne, Liv Lombardi, Matt Monta
  • Fri, August 22
    • Shimmering Hearts, Chuck Oney and the Flare-ups, Free TVs, Aaron Pauley
  • Sat, August 23
    • Electro Cult Circus w/ Mas Bagua and more...
  • Tue, August 26
    • Everything Went Black (prosthetic records), Dark Twin, Northern Widows, Pizza Spirits
  • Wed, August 27
    • Open mic
  • Thu, August 28
    • HUSK
  • Fri, August 29
    • Old City, Tigerlillies, Cliffs, St. Lennox
  • Sat, August 30
    • Cabin Hound, Danny Solsman
  • Thu, September 4
    • The Kyle Sowashes, Garvey
  • Fri, September 5
    • Jonathan Hape, Drew Stedman and the Cosmic Nothings, Cody Nicolas
  • Sat, September 6
    • Smug Bros., Joseph Airport, Woosley Band
  • Sun, September 7
    • Bishop Allen, Jesse Marchant
  • Mon, September 8
    • Dead Rider, Barely Eagle, Brat Curse
  • Thu, September 11
    • Shane Sweeney, Kevin Kirby, Ryan Parker
  • Fri, September 12
    • Go Analog
  • Sat, September 13
    • Bill Fox, Rob Bliss, Chris Forbes
  • Sun, September 14
    • TBA
  • Wed, September 17
    • Left and Right
  • Fri, September 19
    • Jeremy Porter and the Tucos
  • Sat, September 20
    • 7 PM - American Mess Comedy Show 10 PM - Legbone, Low Men, The Stitches
  • Wed, September 24
    • Shane Sweeney, Silks
  • Thu, September 25
    • Filmstrip, WV White
  • Fri, September 26
    • Elliott Smith Tribute Night
  • Sat, September 27
    • Chuck Oney and the Flare-Ups, Sin Nombre, Matt Monta, Trachete