887 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212

Calendar

Mon, July 23
Multidimensional Monday ft. Prontoh
Tue, July 24
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, July 25
Happy Hour Open Mic! 5-8pm
Signor Benedik, The Moor Show, Happy Hour Open Mic W/ Zach Whitney @ 5pm
Thu, July 26
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, July 27
99 Spirits - Golden Hour with Alan Madej and Chris Brackney
Sat, July 28
Chelsea Ravenn - Slumlord Radio - Waiting For Satellites - Maggie May
Tue, July 31
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, August 1
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, August 2
Lower Automation - Reflex Machine - Lord Whorfin - Matter of Planets @ 10pm
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, August 3
Cave of Swimmers
Sat, August 4
The Stick Arounds - The Harvest Kings, Coal Fired Bicycle and Push Me Pull you
Tue, August 7
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, August 8
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Happy Hour! 5-8
Dead Country Gentleman
Thu, August 9
VOLK
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, August 10
FINKEL (Los Angeles)
Sat, August 11
Guts Club, W/ Follow Hollow, Natural Sway
Mon, August 13
Happy Family
Tue, August 14
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, August 15
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, August 16
Gina Zo - The Retrovales
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, August 17
Jean - Lazy Susan and the Bean Bag Boys
Sat, August 18
Why Not (Minneapolis) W/TBA
Mon, August 20
Grim Streaker - Sega Genocide
Tue, August 21
Tuesday Karaoke W/Christian @ 11pm
Lonely Tree Comedy Showcase! @ 8:30pm Karaoke After!