887 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212

Calendar

Wed, September 28
Open Mic
Thu, September 29
Matt Monta, June Star, Friendship
Fri, September 30
Fangs and Twangs, The Hellroys, Up All Nights
Sat, October 1
Time Lords, The Beers, Chuck Oney
Tue, October 4
Soraia, Betsy Ross
Wed, October 5
Open Mic
Thu, October 6
Twin Sages
Fri, October 7
Will Bennett and the Tells
Sat, October 8
Early: Zach Poll, Chris Laster, Rosin Jaw Late: Mr. Phylzz, Suck the Honey
Tue, October 11
Chaplin
Wed, October 12
Open Mic
Thu, October 13
Snir Yamin
Wed, October 19
Open Mic
Fri, October 21
Mummula