887 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212

Calendar

Sat, May 26
Death on Fire, TBA
Mon, May 28
Strange Majik (New York City), Gold From Greif (Columbus) More TBA
Tue, May 29
Tuesday Karaoke W/Christian @ 9pm
Wed, May 30
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, May 31
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, June 1
ZTOTV @ Tree
Sat, June 2
Sylmar - Bendigo Fletcher
Mon, June 4
Albert Bagman (Baltimore) - Sugar Glass (Baltimore) - TTUM (Ohio) - Opener TBA
Tue, June 5
Tuesday Karaoke W/Christian @ 9pm
Wed, June 6
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Happy Hour Open Mic! 5-8pm
Services (Minnesota)
Thu, June 7
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, June 8
Tom Barrett (of Blatant Finger) - Chase Duncan - Benjamin Marshall - PFC Pierce - The Lucid Youth
Sat, June 9
Joey ruckus singrr songwriter showcase
Tue, June 12
Tuesday Karaoke W/Christian @ 9pm
Wed, June 13
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, June 14
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, June 15
Funeral Proposals - Poncé Avail (Nashville)
Sat, June 16
Kibbey
Mon, June 18
Multidimensional
Tue, June 19
Tuesday Karaoke W/Christian @ 11pm
Lonely Tree Comedy Showcase! @ 8:30pm Karaoke After!
Wed, June 20
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, June 21
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm