887 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212

Calendar

Tue, September 25
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, September 26
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, September 27
The Rightly So - Benjamin Marshall - Jeff German & The Blankety Blanks
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, September 28
Zach Bella’s & The Company Band - Eve Minor
Sat, September 29
Outpatient5 - Basic Printer
Tue, October 2
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, October 3
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Grayson Foster W/TBA
Thu, October 4
Death On Fire, DNR, 2 TBA
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, October 5
Damned Rivers - Soviet Shiksa- Mobile Home
Sat, October 6
Pete RG
Mon, October 8
Monograms - Wheel Barrow - Electric Stove - Label Wise
Tue, October 9
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, October 10
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, October 11
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, October 12
Conjure & Soul Blind
Sat, October 13
The Full Counts - Sunrise Reset - The Drunk Buseys - Spacebones
Tue, October 16
Lonely Tree Comedy Showcase! @ 8:30pm Karaoke After!
Tuesday Karaoke W/Christian @ 11pm
Wed, October 17
Lo & Titan
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, October 18
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, October 19
Berndsen (Iceland)
Sat, October 20
2nd Annual Tom Petty Memorial
Mon, October 22
Multidimensional monday
Tue, October 23
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm