887 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212

Calendar

Thu, May 23
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, May 24
Dylan Tribute Experience W/Freeman Whitney & Co.
Sat, May 25
HighDive (Houston) - Faunshead - Locals TBA
Tue, May 28
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, May 29
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, May 30
Sutphin
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, May 31
Liv - Citrus Orchards -The Sam Muccio Trio - Jesse Law
Sat, June 1
Ragcoats
Mon, June 3
Bad Dad Jokes - Fullsend - Suitor - John Hays
Tue, June 4
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Wed, June 5
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, June 6
Kid Lucifer
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, June 7
Joe Bartel - All The Wine
Sat, June 8
Rye Baby - Ruse de Guerre
Tue, June 11
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Coast 2 Coast LIVE
Wed, June 12
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, June 13
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, June 14
Wicked Peace
Sat, June 15
4-8pm Goth Flea Market!
Leechwife Tape Release Show
Tue, June 18
Karaoke TWOSDAY W/ Christian @ 9pm
Tuesday Karaoke W/Christian @ 11pm
Lonely Tree Comedy Showcase! @ 8:30pm Karaoke After!
Wed, June 19
Open Mic Wednesday W/ Zach Whitney! Signup @ 8:30 pm
Thu, June 20
Lynn-Z-Ross
Comedy Death Spot Open Mic - signups @8pm
Fri, June 21
Blatant Finger-W/TBA